Friday Seven Ponds Photo Club Mentor Session 2020

Next Mentor session Friday Jan 31, 2020 7:00 PM -9:00 PM

Dale Vronch’s Lone Willow Studio

895 Winn Lake Road

Lapeer, Michigan 48446

If you are coming or would like to learn more

please email or call Dale at dvronch@gmail.com or 810-664-0079.

Bring your laptop (if you have one) and an image to work on

As in the past, the dates for June, July, and August will be canceled. If any other dates need to be canceled Dale will try to let us know at least 2 weeks in advance.  Please remind everyone to check the schedule for any additional cancellations and to contact Dale Vronch via email or phone if they plan to attend.

Email :dvronch@gmail.com  Phone: (810)664-0079

 

Seven Ponds Photo Club 2020 Calendar - Mentor Meetings

2020 First Quarter
Mentor Friday, January 31, 2020
Mentor Friday, February 28, 2020
Mentor Friday, March 27, 2020
2020 Second Quarter
Mentor Friday, April 24, 2020
Mentor Friday, May 29, 2020
Mentor Friday, June 26, 2019  No Meeting
2020 Third Quarter
Mentor Friday, July 31, 2020  No Meeting
Mentor Friday, August 29, 2020  No Meeting
Mentor Friday, September 25, 2020  
2020 Forth Quarter
Mentor Friday, October 30, 2020
Mentor Friday, November 27, 2020  No Meeting Thanksgiving
No Meeting Friday, December 257, 2020 

No Meeting Christmas

Data Updated 12-1-2020 DV and LMG



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.