Mark your calendar. GDCCC Annual Awards Banquet. Sat Jan 26, 2019
Time 11AM - 3PM. Location: Club Venetian 29310 John R Road, Madison Heights, Michigan
Tickets: $25 See your GDCCC Club Reps: LeeAnn McLaneGoetz or Bobbie Lewis for tickets at the next meeting. 1-4-2019

1st  Friday  Seven Ponds Photo Club Education Meeting  

 

Friday, Feb  01, 2019, 7 PM  

Detroit Digital International Salon of Photography (DDISP) Video & Qs

Speaker: Hank Lewis

Location: Seven Ponds Nature Center 3854 Crawford Road, Dryden, MI 48428-9776 

 This is an excellent opportunity to see what the Detroit Digital International Salon is all about.

The winning images will help inspire you on your photographic journey.

Cookies:  Volunteer needed

 

Seven Ponds Photo Club 2019 Calendar 1st week Educational Meetings
2019 First Quarter Photo Assignment Speaker / Topic Cookie Volunteer
1st wk Mtg Friday, January 04, 2019 Something Cold Holiday Kick Off - Food -Awards Venue All Dish to pass
1st wk Mtg Friday, February 01, 2019 Barns Speaker - Hank Lewis :Detroit Digital International Salon of Photography (DDISP) Video & Qs Need Volunteer
1st wk Mtg Friday, March 01, 2019 Americana Speaker - Board Members:
How to prepare & submit for competition Digital and Print
Need Volunteer
2019 Second Quarter
1st wk Mtg Friday, April 05, 2019 T.B.A. Speaker: T.B.A. Need Volunteer
1st wk Mtg Friday, May 03, 2019 T.B.A. Speaker: T.B.A.
Dues are Due for 2019
Need Volunteer
1st wk Mtg Friday, June 07, 2019 T.B.A. Speaker: T.B.A. Need Volunteer
2019 Third Quarter
1st wk Mtg Friday, July 05, 2019 T.B.A. Holiday - Open Shoot at SPNC Need Volunteer
1st wk Mtg Friday, August 02, 2019 T.B.A. Speaker: T.B.A. Need Volunteer
1st wk Mtg Friday, September 06, 2019 T.B.A. Speaker: T.B.A. Need Volunteer
2019 Forth Quarter
1st wk Mtg Friday, October 04, 2019 T.B.A. Speaker: T.B.A. Need Volunteer
1st wk Mtg Friday, November 01, 2019 T.B.A. Board Elections 2020 & 2021 -
Pizza Party
Kristin Grudzien
No Meeting Friday, December 06, 2019 No Assignment No Meeting Seven Ponds Nature Center has room No Meeting

 

 

 

Last Data Update 1-11-2019 LMG



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.