Mark your calendar. GDCCC Annual Awards Banquet. Sat Jan 26, 2019
Time 11AM - 3PM. Location: Club Venetian 29310 John R Road, Madison Heights, Michigan
Tickets: $25 See your GDCCC Club Reps: LeeAnn McLaneGoetz or Bobbie Lewis for tickets at the next meeting. 1-4-2019

Friday Seven Ponds Photo Club Mentor Session 

Next Mentor session Fri Nov 30, 2018 7PM

Dale Vronch’s Lone Willow Studio

895 Winn Lake Road

Lapeer, Michigan 48446

If you are coming or would like to learn more

please email or call Dale at dvronch@gmail.com or 810-66 4-0079.

Bring your laptop (if you have one) and an image to work on

As in the past, the dates for June, July, and August will be canceled. If any other dates need to be canceled Dale will try to let us know at least 2 weeks in advance.  Please remind everyone to check the schedule for any additional cancellations and to contact Dale Vronch via email or phone if they plan to attend.

Email :dvronch@gmail.com  Phone: (810)664-0079

 

Seven Ponds Photo Club 2019 Calendar - Mentor Meetings
2018 Forth Quarter

 
Mentor Friday, November 30, 2018
No Meeting Friday, December 27, 2019 No Meeting
2019 First Quarter
Mentor Friday, January 25, 2019
Mentor Friday, February 22, 2019
Mentor Friday, March 29, 2019
2019 Second Quarter
Mentor Friday, April 26, 2019
Mentor Friday, May 31, 2019
Mentor Friday, June 28, 2019 No Meeting
2019 Third Quarter
Mentor Friday, July 26, 2019 No Meeting
Mentor Friday, August 30, 2019 Np Meeting
Mentor Friday, September 27, 2019
2019 Forth Quarter
Mentor Friday, October 25, 2019
Mentor Friday, November 29, 2019
No Meeting Friday, December 27, 2019

No Meeting

Data Updated 11-16-2018 DV and LMG



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.